Feedback Form

Contact us

Corporate Office

Contact us

"ALSTONE HOUSE"

2E/7, Jhandewalan Extension New Delhi - 110055 (INDIA)

Phone : +91-11-41232400

Fax : + 91-11-41232412

Email : info@alstoneindia.com, ask@alstoneindia.com

Plants:

  • ALSTONE INTERNATIONAL

    1393, Langha Road, Industrial Area Dehradun

    Uttaranchal (INDIA)

    Email :

  • ALSTONE INDUSTRIES PVT. LTD.

    Plot No. 420, Village Keshwana, Ricco Road, Tehsil Kotputli,

    Distt. Jaipur, Rajasthan (INDIA)

    Email :

Branch Offices

  • Delhi

    B-71, Gali No.-7 Near Saibaba Mandir Sawroop Nagar G.T. Road Karnal, Bypass Road New Delhi - 110042

    Email : delhi@alstoneindia.com

  • Kolkata:

    173,Picnic Garden Road, Ramtecari Gate, Kolkata-700039

    Email : kolkatta@alstoneindia.com

  • Pune

    Shri Sidha Kirpa Building Lane No.1, Subhash Nagar 486 Shukawar Peth Pune - 411002 (Maharashtra)

    Email : pune@alstoneindia.com

  • Ranchi

    Plot No. 1784 Behind Rama Nursing Home, Main Road, Ranchi-834001

    Email : ranchi@alstoneindia.com

  • Bihar

    Adarsh Colony,West Transport Nagar, NH-30,Near NRL Petrol Pump ,Patna

    Email : patna@alstoneindia.com

  • Hyderabad

    Plot No - 23 Chanda Nagar Colony Rasoolpura, Secundrabad

    Email : hyderabad@alstoneindia.com

  • Noida

    I-15, Sector-9 Noida Uttar Pradesh

    Email : noida@alstoneindia.com

  • Chennai

    18/56, Backer's Street, Choolai,Chennai - 600112

    Email : chennai@alstoneindia.com

  • Kochi

    35/2908-F, Pallath Road Thammanam Palarivattom Kochi - 682032

    Email : kochi@alstoneindia.com

  • Lucknow

    70, Mill Road, Aish Bagh Industrial Area, Opp. Union Bank, Lucknow - 226001

    Email : lucknow@alstoneindia.com

  • Bangalore

    341, Pantharapalya Opp. to Spandana Hospital Mysore Road Bangalore-560039

    Email : Email : bangalore@alstoneindia.com

  • Indore

    Plot No. 1106/1107, Scheme No. 114,Part No.1, Naisadak,Vijay Nagar Indore - 452010, Madhya Pradesh

    Email : indore@alstoneindia.com

Overseas Presence

  • Sri Lanka

    Sri Lanka

  • Nepal

    Nepal

  • Bangladesh

    Bangladesh

  • Africa

    Africa